What is your favorite season and why?

Raleigh Mechling (sophomore): “My favorite season is fall because the leaves are super pretty and you can wear scarves and boots.”

Maddie Daily (junior): “Fall is my favorite season, I think weather is perfect during that time. I like the beginning of a school year with all of the possibilities and also my birthday is in Fall.”

Isi Hammer (sophomore): “My favorite season is winter because it gives me an excuse to hug people.”

Amani Barnes (sophomore): “I love spring because I love rain; it smells good and I love the sound it makes.”

Emmy Hsiung (sophomore): “I like spring because all the flowers are coming out and like grass is blooming and everything’s sunny and warm.”

Alena Lateef (freshman): “My favorite season is summer because I have a long break from school.”